Rama Police Service

NON EMERGENCY: 1-888-310-1122



New Members Join Police Board

Please join us in congratulating our new Board members Sheri L. Kay and Steve Miller.
Sheri and Steve were sworn in by Melinda Douglas at a small ceremony on March 21, 2013.
Afterwards, at the regular monthly board meeting, elections were held and we are excited to announce Leanne McRae-Douglas, as the Chair, and, Christine Douglas, as the Vice-Chair, until the 2014 Annual General Meeting Election!

2013-2016 Rama Police Services Board


Photo:  Left to Right:  Cindy Grant, Sheri L. Kay,

Leanne McRae-Douglas, Christine Douglas, Steve Miller


Ex-Officio, Portfolio Holders: 

Chief Sharon Stinson Henry,  Councillor Byron Stiles, Councillor Nemke Quarington



Lori St. Germaine & Sally St. Germain

We would like to thank you for your hard work and dedication to the Rama Police Services Board.  (2007 – 2013)

You will be missed in the Boardroom!

From:  Leanne McRae-Douglas, Christine Douglas, Cindy Grant, Police Chief John Domm and, Melanie St. Germaine.